Election for AITAA Nepal Executive Committee

June 04, 2014, admin

Dear all,


Greetings from the AITAA Nepal Election Commission!!


We are all aware that AITAA Nepal Annual General Meeting (AGM) is being held on 7th June 2014, Saturday.  The existing Executive Committee led by Er. Madhusudan Poudel will be completing its tenure and a new committee will be formed on the same day. So we request all the interested members of the AITAA Nepal to file their nomination for the various posts of the executive committee, which are as follows 


  1. President
  2. Vice President
  3. General Secretary
  4. Treasurer
  5.  Publication Secretary
  6.  Internal Auditor
  7.  Member
  8.  Member
  9.  Member

The nomination form is as attached.  Please complete and submit the nomination form in person along with a submission fees of NRs. 500 for Positions (1-4) is and NRs. 200 for Positions (5-9) at the AITAA Nepal Secretariat, Modern Nepal College, Bagbazar on and before 6.30 p.m. on 6th June 2014, Friday. The submission fees are non- refundable.

The schedule of the election activities to be held on the day of the AGM, 7th June 2014 is as follows:


S No.





Publication of the Voter List



Deadline for withdrawal of candidacy



Publication of final list of candidates





All the registered members of the AITAA Nepal will be eligible for voting.  For  identification purpose, please bring AITAA Nepal ID card or any ID card with picture along with you.


Click here to download the nomination form.



Er. Kamal Pande

Chief Election Officer